Blog / 9 October 2026 / 8 min read
Senior Living CRM Pricing and Senior Living CRM Software Cost
Only one senior living CRM publishes prices. Every number we could verify for WelcomeHome, HubSpot, Salesforce, Waypoint and the quote-only suites, the year one cost, and what pushes a quote up.
The agent drafts a real starter campaign for your business: the angle, three ads, a five-post calendar and a budget split. One free run, about 30 seconds.
You have had your free run here. Create your account and the agent writes you a full 90-day marketing plan for your business.
Campaign for . Describe your own business above to run yours.
Campaign angle & audience
Ready-to-run ads
Suggested budget split
First week of content
This is a live generated draft. Want AiMarketer to actually launch and optimize it for you? Describe your business above to run this on yours, or have AiMarketer launch and optimize the campaign for you. You have had your free run on your own business. Create your account and the agent writes you a full 90-day marketing plan for it.
A CRM tracks the families who call. Type your community name and town above to see the campaign that would make more of them call, drafted in about 30 seconds.
The short answer: senior living CRM pricing is published by exactly one specialist vendor. WelcomeHome charges $550 per community a month for Core and $700 for Enhanced, which adds call tracking. General CRMs are cheaper per seat but need setup: HubSpot Sales Hub Professional is $90 a seat with a $1,500 onboarding fee, and Salesforce runs $25 to $100 a user. Aline, Yardi, Eldermark, ALIS and PointClickCare quote only.
That leaves most buyers comparing one public price against a stack of demo calls. This page puts every number we could verify on a vendor's own US page in one place, works out what each option costs in the first year, and lists what pushes a quote up, so you walk into the demo knowing what a fair number looks like. Prices were read in October 2026. Where a vendor only quotes, we say so instead of guessing.
Senior living CRM pricing by vendor
Three kinds of product show up when you search for a senior living CRM. Purpose-built CRMs track prospects, adult children, referral sources, tours and move-ins. General CRMs such as HubSpot and Salesforce can do the same once configured. And a third group, CRMs inside care, EHR and property platforms, sells the CRM as one module of a larger contract. The table keeps them apart because their prices are not measured in the same unit.
| Product | Published price | Billed | What to know |
|---|---|---|---|
| WelcomeHome CoreSenior living CRM | $550 | Per community a month | Unlimited users and training, referral source management, occupancy tracking, simple email and text |
| WelcomeHome EnhancedSenior living CRM | $700 | Per community a month | Adds call tracking with 5 lines ($10 per extra line), automated sequences, post-tour surveys, campaign to move-in attribution |
| HubSpot Sales Hub ProfessionalGeneral CRM | $90 | Per seat a month, billed annually | Required one-time onboarding of $1,500. Senior living setup by a partner is extra |
| HubSpot Marketing Hub ProfessionalMarketing automation | $800 | A month with 3 seats and 2,000 contacts, billed annually | Required one-time onboarding of $3,000. Extra seats from $45 |
| Salesforce Starter and Pro SuiteGeneral CRM | $25 and $100 | Per user a month | Pro Suite billed annually. No public senior living package price |
| Waypoint ConvertsWebsite lead capture, feeds your CRM | $149.99 to $229.99 | Per location a month, starting at | Not a CRM. Franchise license $1,000 a month for up to 100 locations |
| Aline (Sherpa, Enquire, Glennis)Senior living CRM and operations | Quote only | Not published | Pricing page returns an error. Value scales with portfolio size |
| Yardi Senior Living SuiteOperations suite with CRM | Quote only | By unit or bed count and modules | Buyers report $40,000 to $100,000 a year for 200 to 500 units, suite not CRM alone |
| Eldermark, ALIS, PointClickCare, ECP, FurtherCRM inside care or EHR platforms | Quote only | Not published | Eldermark publishes its EHR from $295 per community a month, not the CRM |
Two cautions on the table. First, older listings quote WelcomeHome at $500 a community with a $500 implementation fee. That is not on the vendor's current page, so we use $550 and $700 and treat setup as something to ask about. Second, Waypoint Converts is often listed next to CRMs at $299.99 a community, but its own page now shows $149.99 and $229.99 a location, and it is a website conversion layer that sends leads into the CRM you already have. The Yardi figure comes from Vendr's record of real deals, not from Yardi, and covers the whole suite.
What a senior living CRM costs in year one
A monthly price is only half the comparison. Per community pricing and per seat pricing reward different operators, and onboarding fees land in the first year. The rows below are our arithmetic on the published prices above, at annual billing where a vendor offers it.
| Setup | Subscription, 12 months | One-time | Year one |
|---|---|---|---|
| WelcomeHome Core, 1 community | $6,600 | Not stated | $6,600 |
| WelcomeHome Enhanced, 1 community | $8,400 | Not stated | $8,400 |
| HubSpot Sales Hub Pro, 5 seats | $5,400 | $1,500 | $6,900 |
| HubSpot Sales Pro plus a $4,500 partner build | $5,400 | $6,000 | $11,400 |
| Salesforce Pro Suite, 5 users | $6,000 | Partner quote | $6,000 plus setup |
| WelcomeHome Enhanced, 5 communities | $42,000 | Not stated | $42,000 |
Read it this way. For one community with a sales director, a marketing lead and an executive director who all log in, WelcomeHome's unlimited users make the per community price easy to defend, and the setup risk is low. HubSpot looks similar on paper at five seats, but only after someone builds the stages, properties and reports a senior living sales team expects, which is what the $4,500 partner line represents. At five communities the picture flips: per community pricing reaches $42,000 a year, and that is the point where a quote from Aline or a seat-based CRM is worth getting. The full HubSpot price ladder, including the Starter to Professional jump, is broken down in our HubSpot CRM pricing guide, and the onboarding fees in HubSpot onboarding cost.
What drives a senior living CRM quote
When a vendor quotes, these are the inputs that move the number. Ask for each one as a separate line so two quotes can be compared.
- Communities, units or beds. WelcomeHome and Waypoint price per community or location. Yardi prices its suite on unit or bed count, care levels and modules, according to Vendr. Eldermark prices its EHR on community count and size.
- Users or seats. HubSpot and Salesforce charge per seat or user. WelcomeHome Core includes unlimited users, which matters when tour guides, nurses and the front desk all log calls.
- Call tracking lines. WelcomeHome Enhanced includes five tracked numbers per community and charges $10 for each extra line. If your main number still rings on an old landline, moving it to a cloud business phone system first makes it far easier to track which ad or directory listing produced each call.
- Implementation and onboarding. HubSpot's onboarding is required and published at $1,500 for Sales Hub Professional and $3,000 for Marketing Hub Professional. USRengage, a senior living agency, suggests budgeting $2,000 to $10,000 one-time for implementation and says multi-site operators negotiate 20 to 30 percent volume discounts.
- Integrations. A link to PointClickCare, ALIS, Yardi or MatrixCare so a move-in becomes a resident record is often the costliest line, because it needs the other vendor's cooperation too.
- Data migration and training. Moving years of prospect history, influencer contacts and notes out of a spreadsheet or an old CRM takes time. Ask whether it is included or billed by the hour.
How much should a senior living community budget for CRM software?
A single community should budget about $6,600 to $8,400 a year for a specialist CRM at WelcomeHome's published rates, plus whatever one-time setup the vendor quotes. Against what an apartment earns, that is small. CareScout's 2025 survey puts the US median for assisted living at $6,200 a month, so one extra move-in a year pays for the CRM, and the real question is whether the system helps the team follow up fast enough to win it.
For several communities, price two structures side by side: per community (WelcomeHome, Waypoint) and per seat (HubSpot, Salesforce). The cheaper one depends on how many people log in per building, not on the brand.
Can we use a general CRM like Salesforce or HubSpot for senior living?
Yes, and plenty of operators do, but the subscription is the smaller part of the cost. Neither product ships with senior living stages, care level fields, adult child and influencer relationships or occupancy reporting. SmartBug Media lists its HubSpot senior living implementation from $4,500 and says configuration takes at least four to eight weeks. USRengage puts customization of Salesforce or HubSpot at $15,000 to $40,000 for communities that build heavily. If your marketing team already runs HubSpot well, the build can be worth it. If nobody owns the system, a purpose-built CRM is cheaper in practice.
What is the best CRM for senior living?
There is no single best one, but the choice usually follows what you already own:
- One to a few independent communities wanting a price up front: WelcomeHome, the only specialist with published per community pricing and unlimited users.
- Operators already on Yardi, PointClickCare or Eldermark for operations: get that vendor's CRM quote first, because the integration you would otherwise pay for comes built in.
- Larger portfolios with a dedicated sales operations team: Aline, which now combines Sherpa, Enquire and Glennis, and quotes by portfolio size.
- Teams with HubSpot skills in house: HubSpot with a senior living build, budgeted honestly for setup.
The cost a senior living CRM does not cover
Every CRM on this page tracks inquiries. None of them creates one. A CRM tells you a family called on Tuesday, that the tour is Thursday and that nobody has emailed them since. It does not write the search ad that made them call, the Meta ad that reached their daughter, or the six-week email series that keeps the family warm until a hospital discharge forces the decision. That work is where most communities are short, and it is usually what an agency retainer or a referral fee of about a month's rent is paying for.
Two numbers frame it. LocaliQ's 2025 benchmark for assisted living, elder and home care search ads puts the average cost per lead at $74.44 and cost per click at $6.30. A referral service typically bills a move-in fee tied to the first month of rent and care. Running your own campaigns well is the cheaper source, if someone has the hours to run them.
That is the gap AiMarketer fills. It writes and launches the local search ads, Meta housing category ads, family nurture emails and referral partner updates, checks each draft against fair housing wording, and sends nothing until you approve. Growth is $149 a month. It works alongside whatever CRM you choose rather than replacing it. Prices, ad rules and the campaigns it runs for communities are on our assisted living marketing software page, and agencies serving the same families at home have home care marketing software.
Questions buyers ask about senior living CRM software
How long does CRM implementation typically take for senior living?
Plan on four to eight weeks for a configured CRM. SmartBug says a HubSpot senior living build takes a minimum of four to eight weeks, and agencies report one to two weeks for a cloud CRM with clean data but four to eight when Yardi or an EHR integration is part of the project. Data migration is usually what stretches the timeline.
What is the best CRM for senior living?
It depends on what you already run. A single community that wants published pricing and unlimited users fits WelcomeHome. An operator already on Yardi or PointClickCare for operations should price that vendor's CRM first, because the integration is the expensive part. A marketing-heavy team with HubSpot skills can make HubSpot work if it budgets for setup.
Does Yardi have a CRM?
Yes. Yardi sells a senior living CRM inside its Senior Living Suite under the RENTCafe CRM Senior and Senior CRM IQ names. It is quote only. Buyers report suite pricing based on unit or bed count, care levels and modules, so a quote for the CRM alone is hard to compare with a per community price.
Should we replace our CRM or add an AI layer on top?
Add before you replace. Switching CRMs costs a migration, retraining and weeks of lost follow-up, while most occupancy problems sit upstream in too few new inquiries or slow follow-up. Keep the CRM if your team uses it, and add the piece that creates and nurtures leads, such as AI that writes and runs your ads and family emails.
The decision in one line
Price the CRM per community and per seat, ask every vendor for setup, integration and migration as separate lines, and budget at least as much attention for the campaigns that fill the CRM as for the CRM itself. To see what those campaigns would look like for your community, run the demo at the top of this page, then compare the plans on pricing.
WelcomeHome, HubSpot, Salesforce, Waypoint Converts and Eldermark prices were read on each vendor's own US page in October 2026. Yardi figures are Vendr's reported deal ranges, implementation and customization ranges are from SmartBug Media and USRengage, and year-one totals are our arithmetic. Vendors change prices, so confirm in your quote.
See this done by an agent instead of a checklist
The live demo drafts a real campaign for your business in 30 seconds: strategy, ads, calendar and budget split.